No on V Endorsements:


Supervisor Aaron Peskin, President of the Board*
Supervisor Tom Ammiano
Supervisor Bevan Dufty
Supervisor Ross Mirkarimi
Supervisor Jake McGoldrick
Supervisor Chris Daly
Matt Gonzalez,
Former President, SF Board of Supervisors*
Mark Sanchez, President, SF Board of Education*
Eric Mar, SF Board of Education*
Jane Kim, SF Board of Education*


San Francisco Democratic Party
Central City Democrats
Central City Progressives
Chinese Progressive Association
Filipino American Democratic Club
Harvey Milk LGBT Democratic Club
HIV Democratic Club
Richmond District Democratic Club
San Francisco Bay Guardian
San Francisco Bay Times
San Francisco Bayview Newspaper
San Francisco Gray Panthers
San Francisco Green Party
San Francisco Peace and Freedom Party
San Francisco Tenants Union
San Francisco for Democracy
Senior Action Network
California Coalition for Authentic Reform in Education


San Francisco Labor Council
SF Labor Council for Latin American Advancement
SF Living Wage Coalition
SF Pride at Work
SEIU Local 1021
Young Workers United
Bay Area Labor Committee for Peace & Justice


American Friends Service Committee
ANSWER Coalition
Bay Area United Against War
Global Exchange
United for Peace and Justice


John Caldera,
San Francisco Veterans Affairs Commissioner*;
American Legion, Commander Post 315*

Stephen Funk, President,
Iraq Veterans Against the War, SF Chapter*

Eddie Falcon, Vice-President,
Iraq Veterans Against the War, SF Chapter*

Ian Sharpe, Treasurer,
Iraq Veterans Against the War, SF Chapter*

Forrest Schmidt, Army National Guard;
ANSWER Coalition

Michael Wong, Veterans for Peace*
& Asian Americans for Peace and Justice*

Michael Job, Vietnam combat vet, US Army;
retired SFUSD teacher

George Johnson, Vietnam combat vet, US Navy;
Veterans; for Peace*


Derrlyn Tom, Mission High*
Kathleen Cecil, Mission High*
Andrew Libson, Mission High*
Mazda Hojjatollahi, Washington High*
Susan Witka, Washington High*
Gillian Blair (retired), Washington High*
Adrienne Sciutto (retired), Lincoln High*
Gail Dent (retired), Lincoln High*
Lita Blanc, George Moscone Elementary*
Nathalie Hrizi,
Students and Teachers Against JROTC
Maria Dempsey Chew
Marilyn Cornwell
Tom Edminster
Cynthia Lasden
Mishwa Lee
Robert Roth

* for identification only


Rev. Dorsey Blake,
Church for the Fellowship of All Peoples
Rev. Deborah Lee, PANA Institute
Rev. Peter Olandt, SF Unitarian Universalist
Rev. Karen Oliveto, Glide United Methodist Church
Rev. Schuler Rhodes,
Temple United Methodist Church
Father Louis Vitale,
Franciscan and JROTC/ROTC graduate


Enrique Asis
John Avalos
Roy Bateman, Regional Clerk,
American Friends Service Committee

Medea Benjamin, Global Exchange
Claire Bohman, San Francisco Pride at Work
Harold Brown
Tab Buckner
David Campos
Brian Chew
Christopher Chow
Catherine Cusic,
Grandmothers Against JROTC
Glenn Davis
Riva Enteen, National Lawyers Guild*
Allan Fisher, Political Director,
American Federation of Teachers Local 2121*

Michael Goldstein,
SF Democratic County Central Committee (DCCC)
Ted Gullicksen, San Francisco Tenants Union
Robert Haaland, Pride at Work
Rick Hauptman,
Progressive Democrats of San Francisco
Barry Hermanson
Aileen Hernandez
Glenda Hope, Network Ministries*
Linda “Spike” Kahn
Dr. Dan Kelly,
former President, SF Board of Education*
Gloria LaRiva, ANSWER Coalition
Alan Lessik, Regional Director,
American Friends Service Committee

Barbara “Bobbi” Lopez
Rafael Mandelman,
Harvey Milk LGBT Democratic Club
Gordon Mar
Siri Margerin, United for Peace and Justice
Tommi Avicolli Mecca
Sonya Mehta, Young Workers United
Mesha Monge-Irizarry,
Education Not Incarceration, SF Chapter*
Marc Norton, UNITE HERE! Local 2
Jose Luis Pavon, Youth Organizer
Eric Quezada
Mary Ratcliff, San Francisco Bayview Newspaper
Wilson Riles,
former Oakland City Council member and educator
Francesca Rosa, SEIU 1021*
Maggi Rubenstein
Cindy Sheehan
Laura Spanjian
Michael Tong
Joyce Umamoto
Victor Valdiviezo
Debra Walker
Howard Wallace, Senior Action Network
L. Ling-Chi Wang, Professor Emeritus*
Kimberly Wicoff
Bruce Wolfe
Cecilia Wong
Peter Wong
Jenny Yip